Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

Dubrovinskogo 1I, Galereya Enisey SEC (map)

January

23 January, Saturday

Frida Kahlo

Faces of 20th century

Language: English, Russia

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

300 ₽

24 January, Sunday

The Imaginary Invalid

спектакль

Premiere

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

26 January, Tuesday

Frankenstein: Lee Miller

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

31 January, Sunday

Onegin

балет

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

18:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

February

2 February, Tuesday

A Tale of the Last Angel

спектакль

Premiere

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

6 February, Saturday

The Impressionists

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

300 ₽

7 February, Sunday

Iolanta / Casse-Noisette

опера

Premiere

Language: Russian, French, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

600 ₽

9 February, Tuesday

The Duchess of Malfi

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

14 February, Sunday

Uncle Vanya

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

16 February, Tuesday

The Red Shoes

балет

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

20 February, Saturday

I, Claude Monet

Innovations of Impressionism

Language: English, russian

19:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

300 ₽

23 February, Tuesday

Coriolanus

спектакль

Language: English language, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Galereya Enisey

450 ₽

© TheatreHD 2021

18+